A Taste of My Weekend…

image

Summer flowers are booming and blooming πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “A Taste of My Weekend…

  1. clarahinton says:

    YUM! I love, love, love flowers! I work in my flower beds from early spring ’til late fall every year! Your flowers look lovely! A delightful weekend, I would say! πŸ™‚

  2. K Cutler says:

    ahhh you need to post pictures! just to clarify this is also the work of my mom and she threatened to leave a comment claiming credit. So credit to where credit is due…I do not indeed have a green thumb. But I appreciate the fruit of The Mama’s labor πŸ™‚

leave a reply

